Monday, February 1, 2010

Delegate Filing Reception on February 13th.

Tom & Linda Medaglia, Jim Rich, Anna lee, Joe & Bobby May, Tim Powers, Glen Caroline , Randy Minchew, Ben Weber, John & Betsy McIntire, Bob & Debra Wertz, Drew Hiatt, David Ramadan, Dean Settle, Jeanine Martin, Mark Nuzzaco, Tag & Mary Beth Greason, Geary & Gail Higgins, Joan Rokus,Terry Nyhous, George Beveridge, Mary Gail Swenson, Gary & Ann Baise, Howard & Sharon Lewis, Tom Reed, Ken & Lyle Werner , Ken reid, Betsy Mayr, Lori & Drew McCarthy

Cordially Invite You To A Meet and Greet and Delegate Filing Reception

For Dave Schmidt, Candidate for 10th District Chairman

Saturday, February 13, 2010

4:00 PM

Due to the weather we have change the location for Saturday’s delegate filing reception has been Changed to the THOMAS BIRKBY HOUSE, in Leesburg.. See Below for details.


The Thomas Birkby House is located at 109 Loudoun Street, SW ,at the corner of Loudoun and Liberty Streets.
The Carriage House is at the back of the property. Signs will give directions to the Upper Level meeting room.

Attendees are advised that there is parking at the south end of Liberty Street (closest lot, around the corner from the Birkby House and free) and at the Town Garage on Loudoun Street between King and Wirt Streets (payment required). Add SW to your GPS or internet map searches.
Please, Do not park in any private lots.

RSVP to 703-266-7903

No comments: